Open Today

We're nice and quiet at the moment

Open Today

Search

Festival Place is the pre-eminent shopping and leisure destination in North Hampshire, boasting strong footfall, an affluent catchment and an appealing tenant mix. The one million sq. ft. retail and leisure destination is home to 200 retail and catering brands. It is anchored by Next, Debenhams and Marks & Spencer and its leisure offer features a 10-screen Vue Cinema.

Benefitting from a catchment of 1.3 million people, Festival Place enjoys an average of 85 visits a year from its 22.5 million loyal customers. With 1.7 million people within thirty-minutes drive time, and 11,500 office workers within half a mile, Festival Place is the hub of Basingstoke town centre.

If you are interested in leasing one of Festival Place’s units, contact information for our representatives can be found below.


Cushman & Wakefield

Retail Enquiries

Toby Sykes
Email: toby.sykes@cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7152 5240

James Merrett
Email: james.merrett@cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7152 5082


Catering Enquiries

Dominic Bouvet
Email: dominic.bouvet@cushwake.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7970 380025


Lunson Mitchenall

Retail Enquiries

Neil Hockin
Email: NeilH@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7478 4964

Emma Charlesworth
Email: emmac@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: 020 7478 4964

Catering & Leisure

Will Stone

Email: wills@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)776 081 1555


© Festival Place 2020