Open Today

Open Today

Search

Festival Place is the pre-eminent shopping and leisure destination in North Hampshire, boasting strong footfall, an affluent catchment and an appealing tenant mix. The one million sq. ft. retail and leisure destination is home to 200 retail and catering brands. It is anchored by Next and Marks & Spencer and its leisure offer features a 10-screen Vue Cinema.

Benefitting from a catchment of 1.3 million people, Festival Place enjoys an average of 85 visits a year from its 22.5 million loyal customers. With 1.7 million people within thirty-minutes drive time, and 11,500 office workers within half a mile, Festival Place is the hub of Basingstoke town centre.

If you are interested in leasing one of Festival Place’s units, contact information for our representatives can be found below.



Retail, Leisure and Food & Beverage

Phil Fishwick
Email: phil.fishwick@gcw.co.uk
Tel: 0786 121 4667

Chris Kenealy
Chris.kenealy@gcw.co.uk
Tel: 07425 670 201

Duncan Kite

Email: Duncan.Kite@gcw.co.uk
Tel: 07974 215337




Retail Enquiries

Neil Hockin
Email: NeilH@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: 07785 504799

Emma Charlesworth
Email: emmac@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: 07889 724948

Catering & Leisure

Will Stone

Email: wills@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)776 081 1555



Local Basingstoke Agent

Curchod and Co

Email: basingstoke@curchodandco.com

© Festival Place 2024